Library


Meaning of the icons :


Synchronized content is downloaded and saved to your computer's hard drive.

The file is locked by you. It prevents others from modifying the file.

The folder or library of this file is shared with read-only permission. You cannot modify, delete or rename the file.

The file is locked by another user on the server. You can only open the file in read-only mode. You cannot edit, delete, or rename the file.