Library


Meaning of the icons :


In your file explorer, you can see the file, but the content is not fully downloaded until you need it. Only information about the file, such as the file name, size, and date of update, is downloaded.

Partially synchronized folders contain both synchronized and cloud-only files or folders.

Synchronized content is downloaded and saved to your computer's hard drive.

The file is locked by you. It prevents others from modifying the file.

The folder or library of this file is shared with read-only permission. You cannot modify, delete or rename the file.

The file is locked by another user on the server. You can only open the file in read-only mode. You cannot edit, delete, or rename the file.